Jenny McCarthy Says The Police Where At Amanda Bynes Home AND Tweet She Needs Help!

amanda bynes twitter not taking to her mum and dad

According to Jenny McCarthy the police pulled up outside of Amanda Bynes house in New York last night!!

This is what Jenny had to say:

Police are at @AmandaBynes house. I hope they get her help. Enough of this circus. She needs help.

But one thing that we want to know is how did she know??

But just incase her followers thought she was making it all up Jenny included proof the as she showed off some tweets from her publicist, Jonathan Jaxson, who is reportedly Amanda’s former publicist.

Jonathan tweeted and then deleted:

“I just spoke to @AmandaBynes and she is soooo messed up on drugs and please @NY_POLICE find her and help her! I don’t know her address!”

She ( @amandabynes ) was clearly suicidal & I pray she will get help! God will lift her up & I hope the media will STOP praising her antics!

Jonathan then decided to get Bynes help as he then said:

If trying to help someone you feel is in trouble is a crime, then there is a problem. A cry for help is just that! I did what I KNEW to do

“I personally decided to delete certain tweets because the last thing I want anyone to think is tonight was about me. It was about another!”

And that’s when Amanda tweeted the topless photos.

Leave a comment