Simon Cowell Stands By Tulisa!

Simon Cowell Stands By Tulisa!

Former X Factor judge Tulisa Contostavlos has been tough a lot lately with a drugs trial that collapsed and her attack on a man at V Festival.

Well now Simon Cowell has said that he stands by Tulisa and this news comes just days after it was rumoured that she was going to return to the X Factor as the fifth judge.

Talking about Tulisa Simon said:

‘Tulisa’s been thought a rough time and has come through it. I think she deserves a break now. I think she’d got a lot of opportunities ahead of her.’

Judge Louis Walsh has said that he eager to have Tulisa back on the show as he told a newspaper:

‘I have spoken to Tulisa. I totally support her. I spent so much time in her dressing room, I know who the real Tulisa is. She’s not Mother Theresa but she’s a lovely girl.

‘She’s rough around the edges but she’s a good girl. I like her. I definitely would have her at judges’ houses. She’ll bounce back. She’s a tough lady and she’s made it this far on her own.

‘My advice would be to make a great record and show off that gorgeous face of hers. Solo or group? She can do both.’

So what do you think is Tulisa going to be the fifth judge?

Let us know.

Leave a comment