Rita Ora Takes To The Stage To Perform On The X Factor Final!

Rita Ora Takes To The Stage To Perform On The X Factor Final!

On last nights X Factor Rita Ora took to the stage despite the tweets from Ex boyfriend Rob Kardashian.

Rita performed a mash-up of her number one hit singles RIP and How We Do.

The singer did not look like she was worried what people think of her as she strutted her stuff on the stage to 10,000 people on the finals of the X Factor.

Rita Ora Takes To The Stage To Perform On The X Factor Final!

The crowd where loving the How We Do singer as she rocked Manchester.

Rita wore her blonde hair in usual bouffant style and added a splash of dark red lipstick to complete her retro look.

Ora was dressed in a baggy black jumpsuit with a multicoloured leather jacket over the top with a pair of black boots.

3 responses

  1. that is awesome luv u rita!!!

  2. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my site thus i got here to “go back the want”.I’m attempting to to find things to enhance my site!I assume its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a comment