Nicole Scherzinger To Leave The X Factor UK

Nicole Scherzinger Fly's To Los Angeles To Attend Grandmother's Funeral With Lewis Hamilton The Reason She Cried On The X Factor

She use to be a Pussycat Doll but now a solo artist but now it looks like Nicole Scherzinger wants to leave the X Factor UK.

Telling a source the former pussycat said:

“I’m really glad I did the show. I don’t know if I’ll come back next year.”

By the looks of things on the show it looks like one of Nicole’s acts will will the show.

A X Factor insider has said:

“Nicole has proved really popular with viewers— men want to be with her and women want to be her friend.She has brought some much needed fun to the panel and has been a bright spot in what everyone thinks is a terrible year for the show.”

Now the rumors have started saying that Cheryl Cole will take over from Scherzinger next year after Cole had a three and half hour meeting with Simon Cowell.

We will just have to Waite till next year.

3 responses

  1. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

  2. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style .

  3. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a comment