So What Judge Does Demi Lovato Relate To The Most On X Factor?

demi lavato signing cd at HMV in oxford street

Working: Demi then went to HMV on Oxford Street to sign cd for fans this afternoon.

When Demi Lovato was asked What Judge Does she Relate To The Most On X Factor guess who she said??

THE ONE AND ONLY Britney Spears!

She explains:

“It’s unpredictable. Like sometimes I cannot see what Simonsees in the people he puts through. And same with Britney. I’m like, ‘Britney, what are you thinking?’ But there are more times I relate with Britney [better] than Simon, actually. Maybe because we’re the two girls on the show.”

“Well, you know, I try to be positive as much as I can. But sometimes you’ve just got to tell people that singing is not for them. When I hear a good singer, sometimes I critique them so that they can be better. And it’s not that they’re bad. But then when I hear someone that I absolutely love or someone that I believe in, I’ll stick up for them, even if everyone else votes no. I’m really honest on the show and sometimes I come off as the toughest judge. I guess you can say I speak my mind.”

Well who else would she say she could not say Simon Cowell lol.

They ahve go things in common one thing is they are both really big sweethearts.

One response

  1. Nta Your Questions | Tenant Background Check Companies | Reply

    […] #split {}#single {}#splitalign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#singlealign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#splittitlebox {text-align: center;}#singletitlebox {text-align: center;}.linkboxtext {line-height: 1.4em;}.linkboxcontainer {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;background-color:#eeeeee;border-color:#000000;border-width:0px; border-style:solid;}.linkboxdisplay {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;}.linkboxdisplay td {text-align: center;}.linkboxdisplay a:link {text-decoration: none;}.linkboxdisplay a:hover {text-decoration: underline;} function opensingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = ''; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = 'none'; } function closesingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = 'none'; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = ''; } The real life Mowgli: Schoolboy, eight, forms special relationship with colony of alpine marmotsA Kinder Worldtattoos???Bishop T.D. Jakes….”It’s only a test…….Change your default settings”Who Says Tattoos Aren't ClassySo What Judge Does Demi Lovato Relate To The Most On X Factor? […]

Leave a comment