Kim Kardashian & Kanye West’s Baby Photos To Sell For Millions

Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Up For 17 BET Hip Hop Award Nominations!

Celebrity baby photo can get millions of pounds but it looks like Kim Kradashian and Kanye West are no exception!

Sources have said that the first photo of the new Kardashian baby will get around $1 million.

A journalist reveals:

“Shiloh Nouvel, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie’s first biological child, fetched $4.1 million dollars from People and I think about $500,000 for Jessica Simpson’s baby … so maybe $800,000 to over a million for Kimye’s kid. That’s probably where negotiations will start.”

But it’s not just going to be from photos they make money as they have loads of reality shows so that means more money.

One response

  1. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

Leave a comment