Tulisa Finally Admits She’s Had Work Done!

Tulisa Finally Admits She’s Had Work Done!

The last few months there has not been a day go by that Tulisa Contostavlos has not been in the news.

With a ongoing drugs trial and her attacking a man a V Festival lots of reports have been posted about the comer X Factor judge but it wasn’t just the court cases that where making the news.

Her lips and and her appearance has been the most talked about because she has changed her appearance dramatically recently.

Tulisa has now admitted and opened up about the amount of botox and lip fillers she has had.

Speaking to The Guardian, Tulisa said:

‘Yes, I’ve had my lips done, and I’m happy with my lips. And I also had a tiny bit of filler in my cheeks.

R‘Pictures of me where my face swelling, I had water retention – where you have filler your face draws up loads of water. So my face began to swell like a balloon.’

To be honest we think she now looks awful.

Them lips are tooooooo big!

Leave a Reply

