Tulisa Contostavlos Found Guilty Of Attacking Celebrity Blogger Vas Morgan

Tulisa  Contostavlos Found Guilty Of Attacking Celebrity Blogger Vas Morgan

Former X Factor judge Tulisa Contostavlos has been found guilty after she attacked a man at V Festival last year.

Tulisa was in court today just one week after she was found not guilty of drug dealing.

Last year Tulisa was at the festival when she attacked Celebrity Blogger Vas Morgan and now has been forced to pay £3,020, including £2,700 of legal costs, a £200 fine and £100 compensation.

As it was said previously in the trial Vas’ eye swelled up after the attack!

Talking in court Vas said:

“I am quite sure to the requisite standard of proof, based on my analysis of the evidence that I have heard, that Ms Contostavlos did strike Mr Morgan in the face during an argument and that that blow caused minor bruising and swelling.”

The former N-Dubz star then spoke outside of the court and said:

“This has been a rollercoaster week for me. I never wanted any of this.

“I did not assault Vas J Morgan and I am outraged at this decision. I will be appealing it.”

Ohh dear!!

Leave a Reply

