South African Boy Aged NINE Marries 62-year-Old Woman

Nine-year-old boy has married a 62-year-Old woman in south Africa.

Saneie Masilela has become the worlds youngest groom for the second time after remarrying the 62-year-old woman .

The bride Helen Shabangu has five children aged between 28- and 38-years-old.

The pair repeated their vows a year on in front of 100 guests including Helen’s long-term husband Alfred Shabangu, 66, who was there last year as well.

Other people who live in the same village as the newly weds have graded it “sickening”.

Her other husband has said:

“My kids and I are happy because we don’t have a problem with her marrying the boy – and I don’t care what other people say.”

Talking about the wedding Saneie said:

“I told my mother that I wanted to get married because I really did want to.

“I’m happy that I married Helen – but I will go to school and study hard.

“When I’m older I will marry a lady my own age. I chose Helen because I love her and, although we don’t live together all the time, we meet at the dumping site where my mother works regularly.”

There are no words!

Leave a Reply

