Girl Spends £18K On Looking Like Kim Kardashian

Girl Spends £18K On Looking Like Kim Kardashian

A british girl called Claire Leeson, has spent £18,00 on having surgary and plenty of other thing to look like Kim Kardashian.

Claire was bullied over the her looks when she was a teenager and looked up to Kimmy and how beautiful she is and saw her as a role model.

One of Claires school friends asked her if she had been watching Keeping Up With The Kardashians  and after that she decided to give i a watch and completely became gripped to the family.

Talking during a interview Leeson said:

“When I get my Kimmy on I feel like I’m unstoppable and untouchable and I feel like no one can stop me and I can make something of myself. I feel strong… and I feel that I have built enough confidence to love myself a little bit more.”

Claire has had:

Boob job: £5,000
Teeth whitening: £2,500
Hair extensions: £4,500
Make-up: £1,000
Spray tans: £1,000
Nails: £500
Bum padding: £350
Shoes and clothes: £3,150

Trouble is then at the end of the interview she admitted that she is in £6,000 debt and has bailiffs after her!

She really needs to pay her debt’s before she ‘gets her Kimmy on’.

Leave a Reply

