Kim Kardashian Talks About Being A Mum

Kim Kardashian Shares First Photo Of North West At 'Kidchella!'

Kim Kardashian has poured er heart out during a interview about being a mother to North West.

During a interview with parenting blog Romy and The Bunnies the reality star admitted:

“I love being a mom! It’s the most rewarding feeling! I really love every phase! Just the way my daughter laughs with me, all of the small things in life you appreciate!”

Kim then admitted that at first she found motherhood hard:

“I took a hiatus after I had the baby, and found it challenging to start working again because I didn’t want to spend any time away, but you adjust and prioritize, and just figure it out!”

The reality queen then talked about what she likes best about being a mum and she said the sweetest thing ever:

“My absolute favorite thing is taking a nap with her. We cuddle and fall asleep holding each other. Its my favorite time just snuggling with her.”

So sweet.

Sounds like she lves being a mum.

Leave a Reply

