Lana Del Rey Say Worrying Messages As She Admits She Was ‘Dead Already’

Lana Del Rey Say Worrying Messages As She Admits She Was ‘Dead Already’

A lot of Lana Del Rey’s songs are very dark but now it seems like it’s rubbing off on her in real life.

The singer has said some really worrying this about how she wishes she was dead.

During a recent interview Lana was talking about her idols Kurt Cobain and Amy Winehouse, when she said:

“I wish I was dead already. I do. I don’t want to have to keep doing this. But I am.”

Lana Was then asked if fame was the reason why she had these thought she admitted:

“Everything. That’s just how I feel. If it wasn’t that way, then I wouldn’t say it. I would be scared if I knew [death] was coming. Family members will come on the road with me and say: ‘Wow, your life is just like a movie!’ I’m like: ‘Yeah, a really f*cked-up movie.’ “

It sees like she may need to get some help for her feelings and quick!!

Leave a Reply

