Kris Jenner’s Instagram Gets Hacked And You Wont Believe The Message They Said!

Kris Jenner’s Instagram Gets Hacked And You Wont Believe The Message They Said!

Today followers of Kris Jenner on Instagram where shocked when a message popped up on her account.

The message read:

‘So this happened today! Shout out to all my followers. I don’t like Kanye West. I just pretend I do so my daughters can make a profit. I can’t stand Kanye and I hate Karim … that’s French Montana. He’s not even black. If I liked blacks so much I’d date one! Truth be told they are a way to come up. LOL. Shout out to Pam from Martin Tachina Arnold You Rosted him. Anywho the first to #ihateknaye will get a follow. Thanks dolls!!!’

Thankfully the message was not posed by Kris someone hacked her account and wrote the nasty message.

But then another message was posed saying that her PR team would say her account got hacked but the person on her account said it wasn’t:

‘My PR team will say I’m hacks I’m not let them come with it on radar or daily mail or TMZ I’m not hacked this is me DOLLS!!!!’

We’re not 100%.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

