Lana Del Rey Has A Illness That Doctors Can’t Cure!

Lana Del Rey Has A Illness That Doctors Can’t Cure!

Lana Del Rey has been told she has a mystery illness but Doctor’s don’t know what it is and they are compleatly baffled.

The singer has been feeling sick for sometime according to reports and even broke down in tears during a recent concert in Dublin because of the illness.

Lana has now admitted:

“I’d been sick on tour for about two years with this medical anomaly that doctors couldn’t figure out. That’s a big part of my life: I just feel really sick a lot of the time and can’t figure out why. I’d gotten these shots in Russia, where we’d just been.”

Then she started talking about that concert in Ireland and how it made her feel:

“It was just heavy. It’s just heavy performing for people who really care about you, and you don’t really care that much about yourself sometimes. I thought it was sad. I thought my position was sad. I thought it was sad to be in Ireland singing for people who really cared when I wasn’t sure if I did.”

Bless her.

Let’s hope they find out what’s the matter with her soon and find some way of treating her.

Leave a Reply

