Justin Bieber Apologizes For His Racist Video Again!

Justin Bieber Apologizes For His Racist Video Again!

At the start of this weeks Justin Bieber took to his Twitter account to apologised for the racist language that he said during a video that had been uploaded online from when you was 15.

The another video appeared online from when he was the same age saying the n-word over and over again and referring to the KKK.

In a statement exclusively to The Sun the teen singer said:

“Facing my mistakes from years ago has been one of the hardest things I’ve ever dealt with. But I feel now that I need to take responsibility for those mistakes and not let them linger…At the end of the day I just need to step up and own what I did…Once again I am sorry for all those I have let down and offended. I just hope that the next 14-year-old kid who doesn’t understand the power of these words does not make the same mistakes I made…”

Everyone deserves a second chance, but Justin is on his 1,000,000th so he really needs to think about his act.

Leave a Reply

