Katie Price Gives Her First Interview Since Her Finding Out Her Husband Had Been Cheating On Her

Katie Price Makes Her First Public Appearance In A Shocking Rainbow Outfit

Katie Price has given her first interview since she found out that her husband Kieran Hayler had been cheating on her with Katie’s best friend Jane Pountney.

Talking at the promotion of hair dye removal ColourB4 Katie said:

‘Trust me, if everybody knew what was going on they’d be like, “How the hell is she sitting here today?”, because it’s that bad.

‘But I am here today and I’m glad I’m here today and I’m glad a look like a big t**. Literally.’

‘There’s always lots going on [in my life].

Katie then went on to say:

‘I’ve got a s*** personal life at the moment which we won’t go into that. Before all that s*** with my personal life, it was supposed to be a good year for me.

 ‘There’s lots of really exciting things that were going to come up and I’m still going to do them and thank God I’d got a good future coming up and with lots of good things this year so it’ll keep me busy.’

She really has had a hard few weeks but she did seems really happy to be at the promtoion.

Leave a Reply

