Katie Price Admits That Her Cheating Husband Wasn’t Telling The ‘Full Truth’ As She Finds Out More About His Affair

Katie Price Admits That Her Cheating Husband Wasn’t Telling The ‘Full Truth’ As She Finds Out More About His Affair

Since the new broken in the media a few weeks back that Katie Price’s husband Kieran Hayler had been cheating behind her back with Katie’s best friend Jane Pountney.

Well now the former glamour model has admitted that he wasn’t telling the full truth when he recently spoke to the press.

Katie admitted:

‘I’m not sure I’ll ever get the complete truth from Kieran about his affair with my ex-best friend Jane [Pountney] – or any other women – but I know enough and I’ve read enough.’

‘I didn’t know what he was going to say and I was too concerned about my unborn child to care, frankly.

‘Let’s just say that even in ‘coming clear’ to the press Kieran still wasn’t telling the full truth – not even close!’

So what else has he been up to that he hasn’t told us?

Leave a Reply

