Kendall & Kylie Jenner Talk About Kim Kardashian’s Wedding

Kendall & Kylie Jenner Talk About Kim Kardashian’s Wedding

Last week Kendall and Kylie Jenner where interview at their photoshoot for PacSun summer collection.

During the interview the girls dished the dirt on their sister Kim Kardashian’s wedding to Kanye West and the girls admitted that it was a bit of a tear jerker.

Opening up about the wedding Kendall said:

“I had some tears in my eyes [during the ceremony]. I wouldn’t say I was sobbing, but…I had tears in my eyes, yes. It was just beautiful and it was awesome seeing people so happy.”

“I know it sounds cheesy, but the love in the air was amazing.”

Then the interviewer asked Kendall about the bouquet and who caught it and she dished:

“I don’t remember who caught it, actually, but I didn’t catch it. [Kylie] didn’t catch it… There wasn’t an argument over it.”

It’s good that Kylie never caught it because she’s only 16 lol.

We could just see the girls fighting over the flowers.

Leave a Reply

