Kieran Hayler ‘Hates’ Jane Pountney And Says She Made Him Cheat On Katie Price!

Kieran Hayler ‘Hates' Jane Pountney And Says She Made Him Cheat On Katie Price!

Katie Price’s cheating husband Kieran Hayler has spoken out since the news broke about his affair with Katie’s best friend Jane Pountney.

Talking about the affair Kieran said that he ‘hates’ Jane and she made him have the affair

Talking to The Sun the cheat said:

“I am blaming myself a lot and I hate Jane. I feel like she is the one who has done this to the family,”

“She made me do this. She didn’t say, ‘No’. She was meant to be Kate’s best friend and she didn’t even apologise.

“I’m going to try to save my marriage but I’ve almost ruined it. Kate has been an absolute mess. She is focused purely on her children and pregnancy — I have no idea if she will forgive me.”

He carried on in saying:

“I took a risk and pulled Jane towards me in the kitchen of the villa where we were staying in France while Kate went to do a night feed.

“It was awkward but we kissed and I knew she was the one who could give me what I needed. Within weeks we were having a full-blown sexual affair.”

It takes two to tango that’s all we are saying.

Leave a Reply

