Nick Grimshaw Hates Being Papped!

Nick Grimshaw Hates Being Papped!

Nick Grimshaw knows nearly every famous person out their and likes to party with all of them.

But now the Radio 1 DJ has admitted that he ‘hate’s being papped’ and it’s ‘not his fault that he knows famous people’.

Talking about being papped Nick said:

 “I hate being photographed. I really do. It’s not my fault I know all these people – if you spend an hour interviewing someone on the radio then you get to know them and they become your friend.

“I work very hard. I go out and do things people want to do and then I talk about it. I am honest. I’m just me.”

The trouble is when your best friends with stars like Katy Perry, Cara DelevingneKate MossHarry Styles and plenty plenty more your going to be papped.

Leave a Reply

