Nick Grimshaw Admits The Death of Peaches Geldof Has Made Him Think About His ‘Partying Lifestyle’

Nick Grimshaw Admits The Death of Peaches Geldof Has Made Him Think About His ‘Partying Lifestyle'

Nick Grimshaw know lots of celebrities and parties all of the time.

Well now Nick has opened up and admitted that when Peaches Geldof died it really made him look at his own life and how he parties.

The BBC Radio 1 DJ has said that he had toned down the partying and is improving on his health.

Talking to The Mirror’s Clemmie Moodie, he admitted:

‘It has made me ­re-evaluate my life and what I am doing with it. It makes me stop and think.

‘I have had a healthier lifestyle for quite a while now. I eat better food and drink less and I am trying to be fitter – and part of that is because I need to get up early and function.’

‘I’m on air for hours every morning – I have to have something to talk about, that’s why I go out.’

Nick is very often hungover on the air so we hope that he will take his job seriously and toned the partying down for good.

Leave a Reply

