Kieran Hayler Breaks His Silence On Katie Prices Birthday As He Admits He Will ‘Repair Her Broken Hear’ After He Cheated On Her!

Katie Price Nearly Broke Up With Latest Husband Kieran Hayler After Drunken Night Out With Gavin Henson

They only spit up a few weeks ago but now on Katie Price’s husband Kieran Hayler has broken his silence as he had tweeted for the first time since the news broke about his affair with Kaite’s best friend Jane Pountney.

Today was Katie’s 36th birthday and Kieran tweeted:

‘Happy birthday to my beautiful wife @MissKatiePrice I love you with all my heart forever and always,’

Then he took to the social networking site again and said:

‘I will repair your heart and I am looking for the light at the end of the tunnel for our fairy tale ending! Believe in me xx’

Katie hasn’t replied to Kieran’s tweet but thanking her fans for their messages she tweeted:

Thank you for all my birthday wishes and for the flowers I’ve been receiving through the day at homexxxxx

Sadly we don’t think his sweet talk will win her back.

Leave a Reply

