Cilla Black Wants To Die In Four Years!

Cilla Black Wants To Die In Four Years!

Cilla Black has said that she feels she would like to die at the age of 75 witch is only four years away because she’s 71!

Cilla said that she wants to die so she doesn’t suffer just like her mother did before she passed away.

In a interview with The Mirror the former Blind Date presenter said:

 ‘Seventy-five is a good age to go, I still think that way. If things are starting to drop off – like the hearing – and I’ve got twinges in the morning, I do think that.’

‘I don’t want to be a burden on anybody. I know 75 is only four years away but I take each day as I find it.’

Cillas mother passed away from progressive bonds disease osteoporosis and sadly it was a painful end and Cilla doesn’t want to go that way!

She the stared talking about her mother and said:

‘Eventually she did die when she was 84. It wasn’t a good experience. I think that’s what made me feel like this. My biggest fear is going like that when I can’t control my body.’

‘She said to me once, “I’m trying to die but I can’t.” Oh God, it was heart-breaking. The brain was great but the body wasn’t.’

Cillia dosent suffer from the disease thankfully so she doesn’t need to worry really.

Leave a Reply

