Lauren Goodger Could End Up In Court Over Her Bottom Photo Because She STOLE It From A Model

Lauren Goodger Could End Up In Court Over Her Bottom Photo Because She STOLE It From A Model

Lauren Goodger shared a photo of her bottom a few weeks ago but now it’s looking like the photo could end her up in deep water.

US model Carmen Ortega has claimed that the photo was her and Lauren stole the photo from her and by looking at the photo above it looks that was as you can see by the times the photo was posted.

Now the american model has said that she is going to take Lauren to court over the photo because it’s steeling.

When Lauren found that Carmen saw the photo and wasn’t happy that she hared it as her Lauren deleted the photo and posted another photo of Carmen’s face and captioned the photo with:

 “My body inspiration I love Carmen she is amazing! Us girls need rate each other not hate each other! It’s all love💖I love looking at beautiful women #inspiration#motivation.”

But it seems the sweet talking isn’t going to work because now Ortega has spoken to The Sun and said:

“I am speaking with my attorney. I have already offered her the chance to publicly apologise, but she won’t,”

“I feel violated. I honestly feel sad that she would be so desperate to do such a thing. I work really hard on my body and looks, and my modelling career is on the rise because of my hard work,”

“For someone to steal, alter and imposter is absolutely not OK. Obviously she has been stalking my profile and is obsessed with mine. Sadly for her, it backfired.”

See that Carmen is still not happy Lauren has posted the following message on Twitter:

Lauren Goodger Could End Up In Court Over Her Bottom Photo Because She STOLE It From A Model

It’s looking like this could end very messy.

Leave a Reply

