Rupert Grint Admits He Makes Sculptures Out Of Crayons

Rupert Grint Admits He Makes Sculptures Out Of Crayons

Harry Potter star Rupert Grint has admitted that he has a secret talent.

The actor has admitted that he likes to calve sculpts out of crayons.

He admitted:

“I like to carve sculptures out of crayons. I started doing it to pass the time on the set of the Harry Potter films. Throw an idea at me and I’ll turn it into a crayon sculpture – anything from a baby squirrel to Harvey Keitel’s head. My favorites are busts of Shakespeare, Abraham Lincoln and Bill Murray. I’m about to do a Ronnie Corbett, which would require a smaller crayon.”

Goodness he must have a lot of crayons and time on his hands during filming.

A bit random.

Leave a Reply

