TOWIE’s Mario Falcone Talks About His New Girlfriend And Becoming A Uncle On This Morning

TOWIE's Mario Falcone Talks About His New Girlfriend And Becoming A Uncle On This Morning

Today Mario Falcone appeared on ITV’s This Morning to talk about his depression, love life and becoming an uncle.

The reality star looked really happy on the day time chat show but sadly it hasn’t always been that way.

Talking about his depression Mario said:

‘I got myself in a really bad rut, a monotonous routine and things weren’t going well with Lucy at the time. This was eighteen months ago –  I was quite down.

‘My life had gone from being perfect to being in tatters, but I look back at that now and wonder how I ever got into that place. I was embarrassed about what I’d done.’

The Mario was asked about the new woman in his life former Made In Chelsea star Sophie and how he would like to have kinds in the future.

Mario said:

‘I got back from Dubai two days ago, I went there with friends… and I’ve been trying to find a girlfriend for ages.

‘It’s been a struggle as I couldn’t find someone I could connect with like Lucy, I was trying too hard so I went to Dubai to have some boy time.

‘But on the second day I met this girl called Sophie [Lily Kerr] and she was amazing.’

‘Yes. I’ll be flying back there in three weeks.’ He later echoed his feelings on Twitter, posting: ‘So this time in 3 weeks I will be landing back in Dubai! I cannot wait!’

Show host Phillip Schofield then stopped Mario from talking and said:

‘Do me a favour – don’t talk about her any more … if it’s going to be the special one then save it for you.’

It now seems Mario is in a good place and happy for once.

 

Leave a Reply

