Ariana Grande And Justin Bieber Are Colaboring Together!!

Justin Bieber And Ariana Grande Are Making Music Together! See The Photo From The Recording Studio HERE!

Yesterday we told you that Justin Bieber hinted on his Instagram account that he and Ariana Grande are about to collaborate together.

But now Ariana has confirmed the news.

Talking to Ryan Seacrest the singer admitted:

“Yeah, I am. I’m excited about it … I’m just very excited. Justin wrote it and he brought the idea to me. And I was really excited to hear it and I’m excited to work with him. I’ve wanted to work with him for a while. And I know it’s something our fan have been begging for for years now.”

“I’m hoping it ends up on my album, which will be out late summer.”

It’s looking like her fans have two things to look forward to this summer, the album release and the collaboration with Biebes.

Leave a Reply

