Miley Cyrus Does First Interview Since Being Hospitalised!

Miley Cyrus Shares Some Quackers Hospital Photos Online

Over the last few weeks Miley Cyrus has been very ill and was in hospital fort about a week.

The singer has now spoken about her illness and done her first interview since being released.

Talking to Ryan Seacrest Tuesday morning the controversial singer decided to clear up some rumours that where floating around the internet that where simply not true.

Miley told Ryan that her grandmother only found out about her illness due to the news.

Miley said:

On her hospital stay:

“I’m doing good, much better, happy to be on the phone with you guys. It was so scary. I had basically been poisoning myself with something I didn’t know I was really scary allergic to. It was insane. I was crying because I was so bored. I’m laying here hooked to all these machines. Every two hours, some woman comes in and pokes me with a needle, just miserable. I’m just laying here with nothing to do. I was begging the doctors, ‘Let me out to go do the show!’ It was basically no way.”

On eating while in the hospital:

“I was stuck in Kansas when I was in the hospital, and I wouldn’t eat anything cause the medicine made me sick EXCEPT Cracker Barrel. So all I did for five days was be on steroids, get myself better, and eat Cracker Barrel.”

On music & her next single:

“I wanted to make some more music before I added new dates to the tour. I’m working on my next single and thinking about what I wanna do with that.”

On restarting her tour:

“I start my Europe tour on Friday. I’m in Europe for a few months and then when I’m back from Europe I have a month in between and August I go back on the road and do all these dates…There is nothing that makes me want to be in this hospital. It was such a bummer. I’m so happy to get back on the road.”

It’s good to know that she’s all back to normal now.

Leave a Reply

