Meet The British Woman Who Admits She Was Repeatedly Abducted By Aliens

Meet The British Woman Who Admits She Was Repeatedly Abducted By Aliens

ITV’s This Morning is no stranger to having people who claim they have meet aliens on their show but today it was no different story.

British woman called Samantha McDonald appeared on the show and admitted that she was repeatedly adducted by aliens and they even abused her and she has photo proof that was shown on the morning show.

Talking to show hosts Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby Samantha admitted alongside alien agony aunt Joanne Summerscales:

‘I’ve asked them what they want with me and they have said they had come to take me and my family. What they were after was my energy and soul essence.

‘I don’t know why they keep coming back to me. I think it is to do with my energies as I’m into healing and meditation.’

When she was asked where is she taken when she’s adducted her she said:

‘You don’t always remember the abductions because you have memory swipes. You just feel like you have been somewhere but you don’t actually remember it.’

Phillip then asked if she’s sure it’s not all a dream McDonald admitted:

No definitely not. I’ve woken up with marks all over my body and been possessed – sometimes to the point of mind control – where thoughts come into your head that are not your own. I can’t explain it any other way.’

The best thing about this interview today was Phill and Holly’s faces when Samantha was telling them all about her adduction.

 

 

Leave a Reply

