Zac Efron Talks About His Topless Moment At The MTV Movie Awards!

Zac Efron Talks About His Topless Moment At The MTV Movie Awards!

At this years MTV Movie Awards the one thing everyone was talking about was when Rita Ora ripped Zac Efron’s shirt off.

Well now the actor has spoke about the moment in a interview today as he said:

“I don’t know what just happened. I have no idea. There’s no real speech you can give for that. I feel like I actually got helped out. I think she helped me out…I was about to bail and she ripped my shirt off for me so that was kind of cool of her.”

Rita made a lot of ladies happy on Sunday!

Leave a Reply

