Kylie Minogue Announces She’s Leaving The Voice UK After One Series!

Kylie Minogue Announces She’s Leaving The Voice UK After One Series!

Kylie Minogue has only been on The Voice UK for one series.

But now the singer has announced that she’s leaving the talent show as a judge because she’s going on tour.

Breaking the news she posted on Facebook:

Hi Lovers, thanks to all of you for your incredible support throughout this past season of The Voice UK.

I’m sad to say that, due to the timing of my European Tour, I won’t be back for Season 4. I absolutely loved my time on the show, and I’ll miss all of the incredible people who were a part of my experience.

I hope to see you all on my Kiss Me Once Tour, and wish continued success to everyone at The Voice!

Love, Kylie

It’s sad that she left because she knows what she’s talking about but we wonder who will they replace her with next year??

Leave a Reply

