Lily Allen Says She Doesn’t Want Her Children Growing Up And Have A Celebrity Lifestyle!

Lily Allen Says She Doesn't Want Her Children Growing Up And Have A Celebrity Lifestyle!

Lily Allen has admitted that she doesn’t want her daughters Ethel, two, and Marnie, one growing up a celebrity like she did!

Lily has been in the public eye for a long long time now and it’s mostly thanks to her mum and dad Keith Allen and Alison Owen.

Talking recently she admitted:

‘I just want my kids to have a perfect childhood,’ she said in an interview.

‘Unlike mine, I didn’t want them spending the weekend in the Groucho Club in the hotel upstairs, with a Toblerone to keep them going.

‘I’m a working mum but it’s just about getting the balance right. My parents weren’t together, so it was both of them as single parents, whereas when I’m working they’ve got my nanny, who is fantastic, and my husband who is there every day.’

Lily has had her struggles in the public eyer so not wanting her children to grow up celebrities is the best thing.

Leave a Reply

