Kim Kardashian Talks About The Google Thailand Photo

Kim Kardashian Talks About The Google Thailand Photo

Last week we told you that Kim Kardashian used a photo of a Thailand beach and claimed she took it when she posted it on Instagram.

Fans completely freaked out when someone pointed out that the photo was from Google.

Well now the reality star has spoken about the photo and put the rumours to rest.

She said:

I instagramed a pic of Thailand I found on Google thanking Thailand for the memories we had on our recent trip. I never claimed to have taken that pic. It was the best pic to show how pretty Thailand was. I was already home and couldn’t take a new pic… just didn’t have scenic pics on my phone! I see today people are calling me a fraud… but ummm when did I ever say i took that pic? LOL

At the end of the day she shouldn’t have spoken like she took the photo.

Leave a Reply

