Jessie J Goes On A Rant On Instagram About Her Bisexuality!

Jessie J Goes On A Rant On Instagram About Her Bisexuality!

Half way though this week Jessie J announced that she no longer likes women and only fancies men now.

Jessie must have felt so proud that she had announced to the world that she was no longer bisexual but her fans where not too pleased at all!

Seeing the negative response to her saying that her bisexuality was just “a phase” she decided to tweet:

“…I never lied about my sexuality, I never labelled myself, the media and some of the public did. I said almost 5 years ago now. I have dated girls and boys. Quote me! Which I had! Am I denying that…?No! I was young and I experimented! Who hasn’t? Not with just this topic, but anything! It’s part of life! No lies there. So happened I was becoming famous at the very same time and felt pressure to tell everyone all my business that really looking back was really no ones to know. I fell for a person who happened to be a girl. Every other relationship I’ve had has been with a man. My record label didn’t care and it wasn’t part of my launch! Then I was asked in an interview back in the day about relationships, first time ever, and I was honest and then BAM it took over…. I apologise to anyone who is offended by me calling dating girls a “phase” but I have to be honest with me for me. And for me it was. What else do I call it if I no longer have a want for it anymore? I’m talking for me remember. Not you.”

We think that her fans would have taken it better if she hadn’t have called it ‘a phrase’

 

Leave a Reply

