Miley Cyrus Announces The Death Of Her Dog Floyd!

Miley Cyrus Announces The Death Of Her Dog Floyd!

Miley Cyrus has announced that her huski Floyd has died and the day was the worst day of his life.

The controversial singer announced her sadness on Twitter and Instagram page as she said:

“I know I don’t mean it but I wish he would’ve taken me with him […] this is unbearable. What am I gonna do without him?”

“I don’t wanna say it because I don’t want it to be real… But my precious baby Floyd has passed away […] I am broken”

So sad!

Miley is really great broken as she went on to tweet during the day “I am miserable,” and even apologized in advance to her fans in Boston in case she’s “not [herself] tomorrow,”

Surly her fans will completely understand.

One response

  1. I am heartbroken I don’t know u but I have a husky so beautiful w big blue eyes as your Klee klai I’m so heavy hearted I know it’s like losing a human family member the lov runs that deep I understand u Miley I cry for u!!!!!

Leave a Reply

