Tom Daley Talks About His Coming Out Speech

Tom Daley Talks About His Coming Out Speech

Tom Daley mad the brave decision at the end of last year to come out in a Youtube video.

But now Tom has opened up about coming out on Celebrity Juice on Thursday as he admitted on the show:

“I came out on YouTube as I wanted to say what I wanted to say without anyone twisting it. I told my family before I told the world. I was terrified. I did not know what the reaction was going to be. I did it on YouTube because people were constantly digging and asking questions.”

Over the last few months Tom has received so much support from his loyal fans and they have really taken to his boyfriend Dustin Lance Black!

Leave a Reply

