Justin Bieber Was Very Arrogant During Deposition Video!

Justin Bieber Was Very Arrogant During Deposition Video!

On Monday a video appeared online of Justin Bieber acting very arrogant as he was questioned in a deposition video.

The singer was laying back in his chair and would mostly only give one word answers to the equations that he was being asked.

He refused to answer most of the questions he was asked but we’ve managed to get our hands on some of the answers he gave.

Have a look below:

Do you remember being in Australia ever?
I don’t know if I’ve been to Australia. Have I been to Australia?

Have you ever disciplined Mr. Hesney (Justin’s bodyguard)?
Disciplined. What kind of question is that? Is he my son? Well, guess what? Guess what? I don’t recall. (Winks at camera)

When Selena Gomez is mentioned:
Journalism? This isn’t journalism? Don’t ask me about her again. Don’t ask me about her again. Don’t ask me about her again. (Leaves deposition)

Is there anything funny in my question as to why you were laughing?
Well, I don’t know Katie Couric, you tell me.

This seems like a 60 Minutes interview.

Do you know Raymond Usher IV?
No.

Do you know an entertainer by the name of Usher?
Yeah. Usher. That sounds familiar.

Isn’t it true that Usher was instrumental in starting your career?
I was found on YouTube. I think that I was detrimental to my own career. (JB’s lawyer says “He said that ‘I think I was instrumental to my career.'”)

Has Usher given you career advice?
Is this an interview or a deposition? I’m confused.

He’s not doing himself any favours!

Leave a Reply

