Sam Bailey Fears She May Suffer A Miscarriage After She Did Years Ago!

Sam Bailey Fears She May Suffer A Miscarriage After She Did Years Ago!

X Factor winner Sam Bailey has said that she is worried that she may have another miscarriage like she did years ago.

It was only last week Sam announced that she was having a baby on Twitter but now Sam is undergoing tests every week to make sure her baby is ok.

Talking to The Sunday mirror she said:

‘I’m scared every day that I’ll lose the baby. It’s a horrible feeling so I need reassurance. I’ve been there before and I know how hard it is.

‘As soon as I found out I was pregnant I wanted to see for myself that my baby was OK. When I heard a heartbeat the first time it was a massive relief. I have signed up to a clinic where I can go in whenever I like to check everything’s OK.

‘But when I walk in there I’m very nervous. It’s definitely worth it because otherwise I know the worry and stress will get on top of me and start to affect my work. I can’t let that happen. It would be bad for the baby too.’

Sam is currently on the X Factor tour so she needs to start to take it easy.

Leave a Reply

