Cheryl Cole Talks Dating,Will.I.am,New Music And The Car Crash On The Jonathan Ross Show

cheryl cole on The Jonathan Ross Show

On Saturday night (8th Sep 2012) Cheryl Cole was on The Jonathan Ross Show on the show she talked about dating as she was asked by Jonathan Ross is she dating her dancer Tre Holloway.

Cheryl did not say that she was dating the dancer but she gave subtle hints that she was.

She says:

 “I am having a lot of fun right now and I’m a very happy person.”

When she was asked about her recent car crash with Will.I.am Cole said that she was fine as last week she was spotted with her arm in a sling.

Cheryl said that Will.i.am has a neck brace on and has decorated it with a dickie bow!

When asked weather she would let Will.i.am drive her how again she said:

“After it happened, I said to Will: ‘Well, that was a f***ing stupid thing to do.’”

Cole also reviled that her and the Girls Aloud might be going back on tour before Christmas!

Cheryl also performed her hit single under the sun at the end of the show too.

One response

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a comment