Mel B. To Make New Music!

Mel B. To make new music

Image Via: Eva Rinaldi Celebrity and Live Music Photographer

Its been so long!!

Mel B. has announced her official return to making music and plans to get the album out by the end of 2012!

Mel B. posted this statement Saturday:

“I’m overly excited to finally announce this amazing global partnership deal back home with Emi Music. I know I have mentioned doing music in the past but for legal reasons I was not in a position to release any new music. For my fans, I am happy and proud to say my music will be heard this year and that is for sure a promise I’m over the moon to say the least. Love me or hate me, Scary Spice is back, hahahaha!!!”

Its been seven years since we last had music from this scariest of spices with her album called L.A. State Of Mind.

We are so looking forward to that haha!!

One response

  1. Music « Love Music Melody | Reply

    […] Mel B. To Make New Music! (lukewilliamsgossip.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

