Harry Styles Call’s Taylor Swift A “Pain In The Arse’!

Harry Styles To Make Solo Material!!

Harry Styles has admitted that he thinks everyone know’s that Taylor Swift is a ‘pain in the arse’.

The One Direction singer date Taylor for only a matter of weeks a few months back but it didn’t last.

Harry has recently said that is relation ship with Taylor was ‘a pain in the arse’ and he’s also reportedly demanded all footage of his time with her be cut from the upcoming movie.

This is what he said:

‘I haven’t met a girl yet who I’d want to even think of getting serious with.’

‘I think I’ve been unlucky in love so far. But then, I haven’t really met anyone who’s made the earth move for me.’

‘I’m longing to meet someone who really inspires me and makes me really want to spend time with them,’ he said.

One response

  1. Celebrity Romances: Harry Styles and Taylor Swift | Astrology and Spirituality | Reply

    […] Harry Styles Call’s Taylor Swift A “Pain In The Arse’! (lukewilliamsgossip.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,988 other followers

