Justin Timberlake Making New Music!!

Justin Timberlake Making New Music!!

It’s been years since Justin Timberlake released new music but it looks like it’s not going to be long till we get any more.

At a recent even the now married man chatted about Myspace features, it’s potential for musicians and MAKING NEW MUSIC!!

The last album we had off Justin was back in 2006 Here’s what he had to say:

“You’re the ones who stopped talking about me as a musician.You guys act like I said I’ve retired. I can tell you this: When I’m ready to say something, you always know that I’ll say it in the biggest way possible. [My music] really comes from the heart. Making movies and making music, they have a lot of similarities, but I can tell you that, and while they both come from honest places, music for me is the thing that comes most naturally to me, and for me, I just don’t take it for granted… [My music] comes from a pure place. If anything, I’m honoring it in the best way that I know how, but when it’s time, I’ll be ready. I’m not less inspired, I didn’t give up, but until I have something to say, I was taught to keep my mouth shut. That’s how my mother raised me.”

3 responses

  1. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  2. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  3. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all those you actually take in what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Entertain additionally dialogue more than with my web locate =). We can have a hyperlink trade contract amid us!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,988 other followers

