Dolly Parton Would Love To Work On The Voice!

Dolly Parton Would Love To Work On The Voice!

Dolly Parton has said that she would love to work on The Voice!

In a recent interview with a newspaper she reviled:

““I’ve been asked to do American Idol and X Factor almost every time they do a new series but turned them down. But I could imagine myself doing The Voice

. It’s a wonderful show because you don’t have to judge that much and I hesitate to judge people. Being successful means I can pick and choose the projects I like.”

There still has been no talk weather she is replacing  Blake SheltonCee-Lo GreenChristina Aguilera, or Adam Levine but we are sure it will come out soon.

2 responses

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may just I desire to counsel you few fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I want to learn even more issues approximately it!

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,978 other followers

