Brandi Glanville Asks People To ‘Stop Hating’ Her And LeAnn Rimes

Brandi Glanville Is Glad That LeAnn Rimes Is In Rehab!

LeAnn Rimes is having a hard time getting all the legal side of her feude with her partner Brandi Glanville she this is the last thing she wants.

The TV start took to twitter to express her feeling about all the hate shes getting on twitter. She just wants all the haters to stop all the abuse that they are both getting at the moment:

We think that all of this has happens because Brandi is referring to is the invasion of privacy lawsuit that LeAnn filed against a former Twitter follower!

Shes accusing a woman from Northern California Kimberly Smiley of secretly recording a phone conversation they had in March and posting it online to cyber bully her.

A $25,000 suit was filed on Thursday but the mother and teacher is backing down as she told sources:

“I plan to take my own action against her. This could impact my family and business. Somebody needs to stand up or LeAnn will continue doing this for the rest of her life. I have a right to my opinion. I have never bullied her. She blocked me on Twitter and then I took my account private, so how can I bully her if I’m blocked AND have a private account? It makes no sense. People who don’t like her have a right to their opinion. She’s a public figure. But I have never bullied her.”

“She called ME. She was trying to berate me into liking her. When she didn’t get her way she got frustrated. She called me ‘incredibly f*cking rude.’ She was really mad. I guess she is used to people bowing down to her but I’m not that kind of person. She’s not used to people standing their ground.”

Why would she argue with a fan someone who likes her work its just not right,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,453 other followers

