Kim Kardashian Insists That Reality TV And Rap Music Are The Same Thing

English: Kim Kardashian Get David Jones Tills ...

 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West have been spending too much tome together as she stated to think that what they both do is the same.

Kim has compared  Reality TV and Rap Music as the same thing when really they are nothing like each other.

Kim said:

“I think it’s fascinating, because it’s still entertainment, you know? It’s fun to see the progression of that idea. I don’t take offense to it at all. I’m not naïve to the fact that I’m not a singer or an actress or anything like that. I’ve never claimed to be anything that I’m not. I think [reality] is still a new form of entertainment that was kind of an unexpected thing. It reminds me of rap music. When rap music first came out, people were like, We don’t understand this, what is this, it’s just a fad. But rap music is definitely here to stay, and I think reality shows have proven they are as well. But when something is newer, people don’t really understand it. I think reality shows are taking over that genre, but I think the draw to our show is that we are relatable … I think it’s just a new world with social media. The interaction I have with my fans and the access is so much fun to me. I love that connection. I think there was a quote where somebody said that reality stars will never get a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. So, of course I’m so competitive that I think that it would be a huge achievement and a goal that anyone would want. I would love to break that mold.”

They are both entertainment but they still are nothing like each other.

One response

  1. Kanye west is nothing he tried to be something when he done that music video with panela anderson i wish kim would have better taste then that rubbish shes with!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,454 other followers

