British Prime Minister David Cameron Hates On Katy Perry

 

Ohhh giver her a break shes getting too much media attention as it is.

British Prime Minister David Cameron slammed Katy Perry hard in a recent interview when he called her music “appalling.” Apparently, his children are big fans of the puuuurefect pop star, while’s more in tune with Band of Horses and Lana Del Rey. Still, despite his distaste for his music (as well as the stylings of Bruno Mars), he admits her songs are “beginning to infect my iPod”.

We all know that he likes her music really!

[Image via WENN.]

23 responses

  1. I make sure to drink about four liters a week, I’ll start my week with atleast 2 and then go to on to a handful other types. I like to think the the higher the quality and freshness the better for you.

  2. What’s up to every one, it’s truly a good for me to go to see this site, it includes precious Information.

  3. Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with after that you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  4. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were invaluable very beneficial

  5. architectural renderings | Reply

    Most of the time I have to agree. Last quarter while I was looking through at Walmart I had a similar dilemma. I decided to buy it though.

  6. http://koreanlii.or.kr/w/index.php/User_talk:Misvoi1526 | Reply

    I am lucky that I discovered this web site, just the best information that I was looking for!

  7. Have you noticed the news has changed its approach recently? Now it seems that it is discussed thoroughly and more in depth. Overall though I’m looking for a change.

  8. It’s best to take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this website!

  9. It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I fount this article at this site.

  10. I visited lots of web site but I believe this 1 contains something extra in it in it

  11. This really is wonderful content. You’ve loaded this with valuable, informative content that any reader can comprehend. I enjoy reading articles that are so very well-written.

  12. A lot of thanks for each of your hard work on this web page. Kim takes pleasure in managing internet research and it’s obvious why. Almost all know all concerning the dynamic manner you render vital tips and tricks on the web blog and in addition improve participation from other people on that matter so our favorite girl has always been learning a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You are conducting a useful job.

  13. Its pleasant funny YouTube video, I every time go to visit YouTube site designed for funny videos, for the reason that there is much more information available.

  14. So funcy to see the write-up within this blog. Thank you for posting it

  15. Thanks for the recommendations you have shared here. Yet another thing I would like to express is that laptop or computer memory needs generally go up along with other innovations in the technological know-how. For instance, if new generations of processors are introduced to the market, there is certainly usually an equivalent increase in the scale preferences of all laptop memory and hard drive room. This is because the software program operated by these cpus will inevitably surge in power to make use of the new technology.

  16. This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all at single place.

  17. tworzenie stron warszawa | Reply

    These are truly awesome YouTube video lessons, its my luck to go to see this web site and finding these awesome YouTube videos.

  18. I and my colleagues watch the soccer game clips at YouTube for all time, as they have in good quality.

  19. I am happy to see this you tube video at this web site, thus now I am also going to add all my movies at YouTube website.

  20. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  21. Awesome material you fellas got these. I really like the theme for the internet site along with how you organized a person who. It is a marvelous job For certain i will come back and have a look at you out sometime.

  22. commercial landscaping charleston sc | Reply

    Depending on yourself to make the decisions can really be upsetting and frustrating. Many of us develop this ability over the course of our life. Its not the sort of thing that simply just happens.

  23. … [Trackback]…

    [...] There you will find 26922 more Infos: lukewilliamsgossip.wordpress.com/2012/01/18/british-prime-minister-david-cameron-hates-on-katy-perry/ [...]…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,455 other followers

