Mario Lopez Is Engaged

Saved By The Bell star Mario Lopez is engaged to his girlfriend of four years, Courtney Mazza.

The couple already have a child together The two took an evening stroll along the beach and Lopez then popped the question with a five-carat ring.

He told Us Weekly, “We took a walk alone as the sun was setting. I told Courtney that I wanted the mother of my children to have their last name. She was silent at first from shock, then she leaped for joy.”

The blushing bride-to-be gushed, “Besides our daughter’s birth, this was the best moment of my life.”

6 responses

  1. Quality content is the important to invite the users to pay a visit the site, that’s what this site is providing.

  2. For hottest information you have to go to see world wide web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a most excellent web page for latest updates.

  3. If some one desires expert view regarding blogging after that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the pleasant job.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to learn rather more, thanks for that info.

  5. szkolenia dla bezrobotnych | Reply

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  6. When I saw this site having awesome featured YouTube video clips, I decided to watch out these all videos.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,975 other followers

