Sandra Bernhard Not A Fan Of Kathy Griffin

Such a shame i like them boths!!!

Sandra Bernhard has said that shes not a fan of the lovely Kathy Griffin and has recently said:

I’ve never been a fan of Kathy Griffin — you know that. Every time she sees me, she hides. If I saw her, I would tell her to find a new angle. Just to say someone is stupid, that’s not crafting an idea. I think things through. I absorb culture and put it out in layers. You know what’s funny, I was standing outside the Gansevoort Park Hotel looking at the sky and thinking the Kardashians live here. I mean, what do they do when they are with a man? Do they just sit there and say, ‘I think you’re so hot?’ Do they touch them? Do they go straight for the genitals? Is it really that sexual? Do they just do that for TV? At the end of the day they just plug them in to recharge them. And then they wake up in the morning and go ‘ah!’

ohh well as long as they both keep on being funny and doing what they do best.

 

14 responses

  1. Hello thank you for giving well prepared information.I am now bookmarking this website for future reference.good luck with the good site.

  2. Hello a really big for displaying absorbing information.I am now bookmarking your website for future reference.good luck with the interesting materialwebsite.

  3. New Orleans Saints Schedule | Reply

    Hello Thanks for giving absorbing information.I am bookmarking your website for future updates.continue the great materialwebsite.

  4. Awesome video, genuinely a good quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of features.

  5. What a funny blog! I in fact enjoyed watching this humorous video with my family unit as well as with my colleagues.

  6. I have seen that wise real estate agents just about everywhere are warming up to FSBO Promoting. They are knowing that it’s not only placing a sign post in the front place. It’s really about building relationships with these retailers who at some time will become consumers. So, while you give your time and effort to aiding these dealers go it alone — the “Law of Reciprocity” kicks in. Good blog post.

  7. Highly descriptive post, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  8. What’s up, I want to subscribe for this webpage to get hottest updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

  9. This website gives nice featured YouTube videos; I always download the dance contest show movies from this site.

  10. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  11. Do you have any video of that? I’d love to find out more details.

  12. When some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  13. It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  14. Excellent points made. Thanks for this article.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,453 other followers

